Authority Structure

i) Member, Water Resources Engineering - Shri. S. D. Kulkarni & DOJ - 18.11.2020

ii) Member, Economics - Smt. Shwetali A. Thakare & DOJ - 03.06.2021

iii) Member, Law - Dr. Sadhana S. Mahashabade & DOJ - 10.12.2021

The government of Maharashtra has sanctioned a total of 38 posts, for MWRRA, in addition to the chairman and four members. These comprise the support staff which is headed by the Secretary, MWRRA - Dr. Ramnath Sonawane

An Organogram of the Authority is given below

Supporting Staff Details