Maharashtra Water Resources Regulatory Authority
Organisational Structure
The government of Maharashtra has sanctioned a total of 38 posts, for MWRRA, in addition to the chairman and four members. These comprise the support staff which is headed by the Secretary, MWRRA - Dr. Suresh Kulkarini.
An Organogram of the Authority is given below
(C) Copyright MWRRA. All Rights Reserved.      
Visitors Counter